(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Vice Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Harold Tsu-Hing Wong (Group General Manager)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Hideomi Shinozaki

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung

Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy

Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann

Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan

Alternate Director

Mr. Yuichi Tashita (Alternate to Mr. Hideomi Shinozaki)

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze	M	С
Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy	M	
Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann	С	
Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan	M	
Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung		M
Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 29 August 2024